A Catholic Church of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God (New Year's Day)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God (New Year's Day)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
3
4
5

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
6
7

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
8
9

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11
12

Funeral Mass f...

Funeral Mass for Mary Lou (Bourquin) Loudiana

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description:

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
13
14

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
15
16

Funeral Mass f...

Funeral Mass for Jack Darnell

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Rosary Altar S...

Rosary Altar Society Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
20
21

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
22
23

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
24
25
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Choral Concert

Choral Concert

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Featuring the Akron Firestone High School Singers.
28
29
30

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God (New Year's Day)

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God (New Year's Day)

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Funeral Mass for Mary Lou (Bourquin) Loudiana

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Rosary Altar Society Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Choral Concert

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Featuring the Akron Firestone High School Singers.

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM