A Catholic Church of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
5

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: According to Pope John Paul II, who beatified and canonized St. Faustina, merciful love transforms consciences, puts a stop to evil and can renew the face of the earth. But to unleash its power, the sons and daughters of the Church must appeal to God’s mercy with “loud cries”. When we fervently pray these words of the Divine Chaplet — “for the sake of [Christ’s] sorrowful passion, have mercy on us …” — we can be confident that the Father will not only have mercy on us but also “on the whole world.”

    Do you and your family want to bring the world back to God? Do you want to unleash the most special gift of grace in our time - the Divine Mercy Chaplet?

    Please join in prayer every 1st Tuesday, at 3:30 p.m. in the Notre Dame Chapel.
6

Funeral Mass f...

Funeral Mass for Kenneth M. Chaperlo

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7
8
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
12
13

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Funeral Mass f...

Funeral Mass for Jim M. Gannon

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description:
15
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
19
20

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Rosary Altar S...

Rosary Altar Society Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
26

Funeral Mass f...

Funeral Mass for Doris (Berens) Peters

27

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
28
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 3:30 PM to 3:45 PM

    According to Pope John Paul II, who beatified and canonized St. Faustina, merciful love transforms consciences, puts a stop to evil and can renew the face of the earth. But to unleash its power, the sons and daughters of the Church must appeal to God’s mercy with “loud cries”. When we fervently pray these words of the Divine Chaplet — “for the sake of [Christ’s] sorrowful passion, have mercy on us …” — we can be confident that the Father will not only have mercy on us but also “on the whole world.”

    Do you and your family want to bring the world back to God? Do you want to unleash the most special gift of grace in our time - the Divine Mercy Chaplet?

    Please join in prayer every 1st Tuesday, at 3:30 p.m. in the Notre Dame Chapel.

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Funeral Mass for Jim M. Gannon

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Rosary Altar Society Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM