A Catholic Church of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wedding of Joe...

Wedding of Joe DiAntonio & Lauren Grove

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3
4

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
5

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: According to Pope John Paul II, who beatified and canonized St. Faustina, merciful love transforms consciences, puts a stop to evil and can renew the face of the earth. But to unleash its power, the sons and daughters of the Church must appeal to God’s mercy with “loud cries”. When we fervently pray these words of the Divine Chaplet — “for the sake of [Christ’s] sorrowful passion, have mercy on us …” — we can be confident that the Father will not only have mercy on us but also “on the whole world.”

    Do you and your family want to bring the world back to God? Do you want to unleash the most special gift of grace in our time - the Divine Mercy Chaplet?

    Please join in prayer every 1st Tuesday, at 3:30 p.m. in the Notre Dame Chapel.
6

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 4:10 PM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Funeral Mass f...

Funeral Mass for Kay M. (Switter) Beaudry

10
11

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
12
13

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14
15

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 4:10 PM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
19
20

Evening of Rec...

Evening of Reconciliation

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Rosary Altar S...

Rosary Altar Society Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 4:10 PM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
26
27

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 4:10 PM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
31
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Wedding of Joe DiAntonio & Lauren Grove

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 3:30 PM to 3:45 PM

    According to Pope John Paul II, who beatified and canonized St. Faustina, merciful love transforms consciences, puts a stop to evil and can renew the face of the earth. But to unleash its power, the sons and daughters of the Church must appeal to God’s mercy with “loud cries”. When we fervently pray these words of the Divine Chaplet — “for the sake of [Christ’s] sorrowful passion, have mercy on us …” — we can be confident that the Father will not only have mercy on us but also “on the whole world.”

    Do you and your family want to bring the world back to God? Do you want to unleash the most special gift of grace in our time - the Divine Mercy Chaplet?

    Please join in prayer every 1st Tuesday, at 3:30 p.m. in the Notre Dame Chapel.

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 12:10 PM to 4:10 PM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 12:10 PM to 4:10 PM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Evening of Reconciliation

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Rosary Altar Society Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 12:10 PM to 4:10 PM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 12:10 PM to 4:10 PM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM