A Catholic Church of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day Mass (All School Mass)

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: All Saints Day is a Holy Day of Obligation.

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 1:10 PM
  • Description: All Saints Day is a Holy Day of Obligation.

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All Saints Day is a Holy Day of Obligation.
2

Memorial Mass...

Memorial Mass for the Dead

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5

Funeral Mass f...

Funeral Mass for Scott Longheier

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
6

Funeral Mass f...

Funeral Mass for Venanzio (Enzo) M. Mariani

7

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9
10

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
13
14

Funeral Mass f...

Funeral Mass for Jennie (Kolek) Frank

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
15

Rosary Altar S...

Rosary Altar Society Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
20
21
22

Thanksgiving D...

Thanksgiving Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Funeral Mass f...

Funeral Mass for Geraldine (Troychak) Sabol

25
26

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
27
28

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
29
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saints Day Mass (All School Mass)

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    All Saints Day is a Holy Day of Obligation.

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

    All Saints Day is a Holy Day of Obligation.

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All Saints Day is a Holy Day of Obligation.

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Memorial Mass for the Dead

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Rosary Altar Society Mass

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM