A Catholic Church of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
2

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: According to Pope John Paul II, who beatified and canonized St. Faustina, merciful love transforms consciences, puts a stop to evil and can renew the face of the earth. But to unleash its power, the sons and daughters of the Church must appeal to God’s mercy with “loud cries”. When we fervently pray these words of the Divine Chaplet — “for the sake of [Christ’s] sorrowful passion, have mercy on us …” — we can be confident that the Father will not only have mercy on us but also “on the whole world.”

    Do you and your family want to bring the world back to God? Do you want to unleash the most special gift of grace in our time - the Divine Mercy Chaplet?

    Please join in prayer every 1st Tuesday, at 3:30 p.m. in the Notre Dame Chapel.
3

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4

The Sacrament...

The Sacrament of Confirmation

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 4:10 PM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
9
10

Lenten Communa...

Lenten Communal Penance Service

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11
12

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 4:10 PM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
16
17
18

Evening Mass o...

Evening Mass of the Lord's Supper

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Ecumenical Sta...

Ecumenical Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Good Friday Se...

Good Friday Service

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Blessing of Ea...

Blessing of Easter Food

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM

The Easter Vig...

The Easter Vigil in the Holy Night

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21
22

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
23
24

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25
26
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Reverse Raffle

Reverse Raffle

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
30
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 3:30 PM to 3:45 PM

    According to Pope John Paul II, who beatified and canonized St. Faustina, merciful love transforms consciences, puts a stop to evil and can renew the face of the earth. But to unleash its power, the sons and daughters of the Church must appeal to God’s mercy with “loud cries”. When we fervently pray these words of the Divine Chaplet — “for the sake of [Christ’s] sorrowful passion, have mercy on us …” — we can be confident that the Father will not only have mercy on us but also “on the whole world.”

    Do you and your family want to bring the world back to God? Do you want to unleash the most special gift of grace in our time - the Divine Mercy Chaplet?

    Please join in prayer every 1st Tuesday, at 3:30 p.m. in the Notre Dame Chapel.

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • The Sacrament of Confirmation

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 12:10 PM to 4:10 PM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Lenten Communal Penance Service

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 12:10 PM to 4:10 PM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Evening Mass of the Lord's Supper

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Ecumenical Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Good Friday Service

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Blessing of Easter Food

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 1:15 PM

  • The Easter Vigil in the Holy Night

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Reverse Raffle

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass