A Catholic Church of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Weekday Mass &...

Divine Mercy C...

2

Weekday Mass

3

Weekday Mass

4

Weekday Mass

5

Confessions

Sunday Mass (S...

6

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

7

Weekday Mass &...

8

Weekday Mass &...

9

Weekday Mass

10

Weekday Mass

11

Weekday Mass

12

Confessions

Sunday Mass (S...

13

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

14

Weekday Mass &...

15

Weekday Mass &...

16

Weekday Mass

17

Weekday Mass

Rosary Altar S...

18

Weekday Mass

19

Confessions

Sunday Mass (S...

20

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

21

Weekday Mass &...

22

Weekday Mass &...

23

Weekday Mass

24

Weekday Mass

25

Weekday Mass

26

Confessions

Sunday Mass (S...

27

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

28

Weekday Mass &...

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 3:30 PM to 3:45 PM

    According to Pope John Paul II, who beatified and canonized St. Faustina, merciful love transforms consciences, puts a stop to evil and can renew the face of the earth. But to unleash its power, the sons and daughters of the Church must appeal to God’s mercy with “loud cries”. When we fervently pray these words of the Divine Chaplet — “for the sake of [Christ’s] sorrowful passion, have mercy on us …” — we can be confident that the Father will not only have mercy on us but also “on the whole world.”

    Do you and your family want to bring the world back to God? Do you want to unleash the most special gift of grace in our time - the Divine Mercy Chaplet?

    Please join in prayer every 1st Tuesday, at 3:30 p.m. in the Notre Dame Chapel.

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass.

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass.

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass.

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass.