A Catholic Church of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Weekday Mass

2

Weekday Mass

3

Confessions

Sunday Mass (S...

4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

5

Weekday Mass &...

6

Weekday Mass &...

Divine Mercy C...

7

Weekday Mass

8

Weekday Mass

9

Weekday Mass

10

Confessions

Sunday Mass (S...

11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

12

Weekday Mass &...

13

Weekday Mass &...

14

Weekday Mass

15

Weekday Mass

Rosary Altar S...

16

Weekday Mass

17

Confessions

Sunday Mass (S...

18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

19

Weekday Mass &...

20

Weekday Mass &...

21

Weekday Mass

22

Weekday Mass

23

Weekday Mass

24

Confessions

Sunday Mass (S...

25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

26

Weekday Mass &...

27

Weekday Mass &...

28

Weekday Mass

29

Weekday Mass

30

Weekday Mass

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass.

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 3:30 PM to 3:45 PM

    According to Pope John Paul II, who beatified and canonized St. Faustina, merciful love transforms consciences, puts a stop to evil and can renew the face of the earth. But to unleash its power, the sons and daughters of the Church must appeal to God’s mercy with “loud cries”. When we fervently pray these words of the Divine Chaplet — “for the sake of [Christ’s] sorrowful passion, have mercy on us …” — we can be confident that the Father will not only have mercy on us but also “on the whole world.”

    Do you and your family want to bring the world back to God? Do you want to unleash the most special gift of grace in our time - the Divine Mercy Chaplet?

    Please join in prayer every 1st Tuesday, at 3:30 p.m. in the Notre Dame Chapel.

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass.

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass.

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass.

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM