A Catholic Church of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

RCIA

2
3

Funeral Mass f...

Funeral Mass f...

4
5
6

Mass and Noven...

7

Divine Mercy C...

8

RCIA

9
10
11

Funeral Mass f...

12
13

Mass and Noven...

14
15

RCIA

16

Rosary Altar S...

17
18

Wedding of Jac...

19

St. Dymphna Fe...

20

Mass and Noven...

21

Mass and Noven...

22

Weekday Mass

RCIA

23

Weekday Mass

24

Weekday Mass

25

Weekday Mass

Sunday Mass (S...

26

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

27

Mass and Noven...

28

Mass and Noven...

29

Weekday Mass

30

Weekday Mass

31

Weekday Mass

 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday May 3, 2019

  • Funeral Mass for Barbara (Foster) Dudley

    Friday May 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    https://www.newcomerakron.com/Obituary/171279/Barbara-Dudley/Akron-OH

  • Funeral Mass for Florence H. (Eckelberry) Simon

    Friday May 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    https://www.heitger.com/notices/Florence-Simon

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday May 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 3:30 PM to 3:45 PM

    According to Pope John Paul II, who beatified and canonized St. Faustina, merciful love transforms consciences, puts a stop to evil and can renew the face of the earth. But to unleash its power, the sons and daughters of the Church must appeal to God’s mercy with “loud cries”. When we fervently pray these words of the Divine Chaplet — “for the sake of [Christ’s] sorrowful passion, have mercy on us …” — we can be confident that the Father will not only have mercy on us but also “on the whole world.”

    Do you and your family want to bring the world back to God? Do you want to unleash the most special gift of grace in our time - the Divine Mercy Chaplet?

    Please join in prayer every 1st Tuesday, at 3:30 p.m. in the Notre Dame Chapel.

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Funeral Mass for Jeanne (Heimann) Vass

    Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    https://www.heitger.com/notices/Jeanne-Vass-1

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday May 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Rosary Altar Society Mass

    Thursday May 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Wedding of Jack Hart & Kara Stuckey

    Saturday May 18, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • St. Dymphna Feast Day Mass

    Sunday May 19, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday May 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday May 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 24, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday May 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Saturday May 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday May 25, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 26, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday May 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Mass and Novena

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday May 31, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM