A Catholic Church of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Weekday Mass &...

Divine Mercy C...

2

Weekday Mass

3

Weekday Mass

4

Weekday Mass

5

Confessions

Sunday Mass (S...

6

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

7

Weekday Mass &...

8

Weekday Mass &...

9

Weekday Mass

10

Weekday Mass

11

Weekday Mass

12

Confessions

Sunday Mass (S...

13

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

14

Weekday Mass &...

15

Weekday Mass &...

16

Weekday Mass

17

Weekday Mass

Rosary Altar S...

18

Weekday Mass

19

Confessions

Sunday Mass (S...

20

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

21

Weekday Mass &...

22

Weekday Mass &...

23

Weekday Mass

24

Weekday Mass

25

Weekday Mass

26

Confessions

Sunday Mass (S...

27

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

28

Weekday Mass &...

29

Weekday Mass &...

30

Weekday Mass

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 3:30 PM to 3:45 PM

    According to Pope John Paul II, who beatified and canonized St. Faustina, merciful love transforms consciences, puts a stop to evil and can renew the face of the earth. But to unleash its power, the sons and daughters of the Church must appeal to God’s mercy with “loud cries”. When we fervently pray these words of the Divine Chaplet — “for the sake of [Christ’s] sorrowful passion, have mercy on us …” — we can be confident that the Father will not only have mercy on us but also “on the whole world.”

    Do you and your family want to bring the world back to God? Do you want to unleash the most special gift of grace in our time - the Divine Mercy Chaplet?

    Please join in prayer every 1st Tuesday, at 3:30 p.m. in the Notre Dame Chapel.

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass.

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass.

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass.

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass (Saturday Vigil)

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    This Mass is broadcast live on the Living Bread Radio Network.

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass.

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Weekday Mass & Novena

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal is prayed after Mass.

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM