A Catholic Church of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
14
15
16
17
18
19

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
20

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Mass and Noven...

Mass and Novena

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass
28
29
30
31
 

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Parish Picnic

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Mass and Novena

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    Novena for Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal follows Mass