A Catholic Church of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Sunday Mass

5

Weekday Mass

6
7

Weekday Mass

8
9
10
11

Sunday Mass

12

Weekday Mass

13
14

Weekday Mass

15
16
17
18

Sunday Mass

19

Weekday Mass

20
21

Weekday Mass

22
23
24
25

Sunday Mass

26

Weekday Mass

27
28

Weekday Mass

29
30
 

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM