A Catholic Church of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Sunday Mass

5

Weekday Mass

6
7

Weekday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

8

The Immaculate...

9
10
11

Sunday Mass

12

Weekday Mass

13
14

Weekday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

15
16
17
18

Sunday Mass

19

Weekday Mass

20
21

Weekday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

22
23
24

The Vigil for...

25

Sunday Mass

The Nativity o...

26

Weekday Mass

27
28

Weekday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

29
30
31

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Please enter through the handicap entrance (Door 7).

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Please enter through the handicap entrance (Door 7).

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Please enter through the handicap entrance (Door 7).

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • The Vigil for the Nativity of the Lord

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • The Nativity of the Lord

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Please enter through the handicap entrance (Door 7).